VP, GROUP PUBLISHING DIRECTOR
(The Scientist Group)
Rob D’Angelo
rdangelo@the-scientist.com
EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Bob Grant
rgrant@the-scientist.com
Administration
AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Brian McGann
bmcgann@the-scientist.com
SALES & MARKETING COORDINATOR
Katie Prud’homme
katiep@the-scientist.com
Advertising Sales
ASSOCIATE SALES DIRECTOR
KEY ACCOUNTS
Ashley Haire
ashleyh@the-scientist.com
SENIOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
(Northeastern U.S., Eastern Canada, Europe, ROW, Careers)
Melanie Dunlop
melanied@the-scientist.com
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
(Southeastern U.S., Midwestern U.S.)
Anita Bell
abell@the-scientist.com
SENIOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
(Western U.S., Western Canada)
Karen Evans
kevans@the-scientist.com
Creative Services & Social Media
DIRECTOR, CREATIVE SERVICES DIVISION
Elizabeth Young, PhD
eyoung@the-scientist.com
SR. SCIENTIFIC TECHNICAL EDITOR
(Inbound)
Nathan Ni, PhD
nni@the-scientist.com
SCIENTIFIC TECHNICAL EDITOR
Kathryn Loydall, PhD
kloydall@the-scientist.com
SCIENTIFIC TECHNICAL EDITOR
Anjali Sarkar, PhD
asarkar@the-scientist.com
SOCIAL MEDIA EDITOR
Lisa Winter
lwinter@the-scientist.com
WEBINARS & SOCIAL MEDIA COORDINATOR
Meaghan Brownley
mbrownley@labx.com
SOCIAL MEDIA COORDINATOR
Catherine Rocheleau
crocheleau@labx.com
SOCIAL MEDIA COORDINATOR
Alex Grant
agrant@labx.com
PRODUCTION & DESIGN MANAGER
Greg Brewer
gbrewer@labx.com
ART DIRECTOR
Erin Lemieux
elemieux@the-scientist.com
GRAPHIC DESIGNER
Luiza Augusto
laugusto@labx.com
VIDEO PRODUCTION COORDINATOR
Ryan Kyle
rkyle@labx.com